Callas / Kingsley Electrical Sales.
An Electrical Manufacturers' Representative
Double Click on Contact's address to Send E-mail
Officers
 
George Callas
george@ckelectricalsales.com
Jim Kingsley
jim@ckelectricalsales.com
Outside Sales Staff
 
Bruce Busleta
bruce@ckelectricalsales.com
David Alonzo
david@ckelectricalsales.com
WI Outside Sales Staff
 
Andrew Rychlewski
andrew@ckelectricalsales.com
Gerad Gast
gerad@ckelectricalsales.com
Inside Sales Staff
 
Andy Goluszka
andy@ckelectricalsales.com
Bruce Nailor
bn@ckelectricalsales.com
Harry Vancleve
harry@ckelectricalsales.com
Mary Ellen Fioti
mary@ckelectricalsales.com
Roosevelt Smith
rsmith@ckelectricalsales.com